Virtus Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application-Zolen

2 posters

Go down

Application-Zolen Empty Application-Zolen

Post by Zolen Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:45 am

Hello everyone. I wanted to tell a little about myself before I did the formal outline of the application. I have been in MMOs since Earth and Beyond and EQ. I have a lot of experience with raids and group questing/PVP. I am looking for a guild that are not together just to say they are in a guild which believe it or not have already ran into. I am looking for a guild that can have a good time together and also help each other out no matter what level they are to the person that needs help. I have been an officer in guilds in the past in other games and enjoy getting people together for events. I am not sure how well you can do that in this game. So here is my outline of app

Preferred Handle/Nickname: Zolen
In game toons: Zolen (not sure of the class yet. I am currently not on this server but will be later today. I want a class that you guys need. I enjoy all roles it doesnt matter)
Availability: I am always on after work during the week and on during the weekends
Focus: Having fun which includes PvP,PvE,Crafting
Strengths: I enjoy helping people. I am the type of person that will stop what I am doing to help someone out.
Personality: I enjoy cracking jokes and having fun. I also can be serious when the time is right.
Brown Nose: I have been looking for a guild such as this since release.
Something Random: Doh!
Your Space: I put most of this up on top of this post. I will always be on if you guys have any questions.

=====Optional Information (Will not affect membership)=====

Priorities:Family
Technical Skills: I have been in the IT field for a long time. I am pretty good when it comes to computers/networks/servers
Hobbies:SWTOR lol
Microphone: Yes

Zolen
Brother
Brother

Back to top Go down